Friday, November 25, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

Dead end

I have added another picture to my portfolio in Art Limited :

Dead End; follow the link to go to the page for the picture in Art Limited

Friday, September 23, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Grammar, Style, Spelling Suggestions with Microsoft Edge

If you are using the ConstEdit Word Processor extension with Microsoft Edge web-browser, you can now enable grammar, spelling and style suggestions in the extension by going to Settings > Languages > Use Writing Assistance > enable Microsoft Editor. Please note that you have to upgrade to the latest version of Microsoft Edge.

Friday, September 9, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022

Retired

I have added another picture to my portfolio in Art Limited :

Retired; follow the link to go to the page for the picture in Art Limited