Friday, August 19, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022

Retired

I have added another picture to my portfolio in Art Limited :

Retired; follow the link to go to the page for the picture in Art Limited

Friday, July 29, 2022

ConstEdit Word Processor is updated to 4.1.3

Changes of this update :

  • Fixed. Previously 2 tabs of the Editor or the Stylesheets Dialog could be opened accidentally by sticky clicks on the buttons of the Popup.
  • Changed. Webp is now supported as a valid image file type.

Mundane beauty

I have added another picture to my portfolio in Art Limited :

Mundane beauty; follow the link to go to the page for the picture in Art Limited

Monday, July 18, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

Over the top

I have just added another picture to my portfolio in Art Limited :

Over the top; follow the link to go to the page for the picture in Art Limited

Friday, July 1, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Swan

I have added another picture to my portfolio in Art Limited :

Swan; follow the link to go to the page for the picture in Art Limited

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

New Photo

I have added another picture to my portfolio in Art Limited :

Sunset in smog